Welcome to Thrivable

 

Picture
....

Thrivability: Breaking Through to a World that Works

See Triarchy Press for more.
Price: $19.95 
Paperback ~ 192 pages

Buy the paperback from:

 

Buy the eBook

E-book version: Available here 
Kindle versions: amazon.co.uk | amazon.com

 

SF516

To be added to the schedule, please leave a comment here or contact me in another medium to set up a time/place.

 Priority--> Gil, Charles, John H, Kim, Dan, Steve, Lisa, Lori, Mickey and Dara

(N-info) has to do with car availability and not an event I am going to.

 

May 10 Tuesday

 Arrive around 6:30pm

 

May 11 Wednesday

 

 

May 12 Thursday

 7pm Kim

 

May 13 Friday N

 N - Hiphop + L practice

dinner with Dan in EB

 

May 14 Saturday N

 Nina Lacrosse

 Dinner with Sophia and John

May 15 Sunday N

 Maifest - Steve, Andrea

 

May 16  Monday N

 

May 17 Tuesday N

 (N - L practice)

 

May 18 Wednesday N

 (N - Dr C)

 

May 19 Thursday N

 

 

May 20 Friday

12 Rachael

Lisa? Other East Bay?

4pm Gil?

 

 

May 21 Saturday

 Maker Faire

 

 

May 22 Sunday

 

 

May 23  Monday

 

May 24 Tuesday

 Fly home

 

To see

 

Marin: Gina, John H*, Tracy G*, Bobby D, Mitra

 

SF: Kim O, Lori, Travis W, Dara, Damien, Lisa D, Tony D, Debs, Guillaume, Arno, David EH, Paul C, Eugene, Mickey, Terri H

 

East Bay: Steve K, John W, Tom P, Simone, Gil F*, Sooz, Lisa T, Jay S,

 

South Bay: Rick W, Monica Z, Amir, Zann, Kevin M, Thomas K

 

Comments:

 

Book

Thrivability: A Collaborative Sketch

a collection of over 60 essays and images crafting a topography for thriving

11596 medium

 

View the book in one of three formats.

Thanks to our Sponsors.

 

Thrivability: A Collaborative Sketch

Cover

Art

Introduction

Case for Thrivability

Table of Contents

Values

Qualities

Cycles

Actions

Gratitude

About Us | Press | Contact

 

Wheeled by Wagn v. 1.18.1