Welcome to Thrivable

 

Picture
....

Thrivability: Breaking Through to a World that Works

See Triarchy Press for more.
Price: $19.95 
Paperback ~ 192 pages

Buy the paperback from:

 

Buy the eBook

E-book version: Available here 
Kindle versions: amazon.co.uk | amazon.com

 

SF416

To be added to the schedule, please leave a comment here or contact me in another medium to set up a time/place.

 Priority--> Ken H, Gil, Lisa, Damien,

Heather V?

 

April 6 Wednesday  - FULL

 9:30am train

12:30 Chicago

2pm Cheryl

5pm airport

6:35 fly VIRGIN VX211

9:25pm arrive in SF, take bus to MV

April 7 Thursday

WORK

2pm Client call

April  8 Friday

8am TFS convo

WORK

Damien?

April 9 Saturday

Cameron

April 10 Sunday

Travis

April 11 Monday

WORK

April 12 Tuesday

8:30am WebSeries prep call

9:30am Heather

1pm Greg B - call

4pm John C - treehouse

 

April 13 Wednesday

10:30am Lisa at Treehouse

3pm Thomas K @ Singularity U

6pm Michael dinner @ Fairfax

April 14 Thursday

9am Christy - call

1pm Flows call

6pm ci2igloabl - call

 Schuttte?

April 15 Friday

 10am Lori

WORK

 

April 16 Saturday - FULL

12pm Whitney

6:30pm Tracy - Oakland

 

April 17 Sunday

1pm Lazslo

 

April 18 Monday

9am Christina Simone... call

11:30 Teddy in SF

2:30pm pick up Nina - TIB

 

April 19 Tuesday

8:10am PST Fly to DC - VIRGIN VX1

4:15 EST arrive in DC

April 20 Wednesday

 Facilitate

To see: Twanna, Nathaniel, Peter, Rick, Linda...

 

April 21 Thursday

10:30 Linda - National, Metro

12:45 EST Fly to Chicago, United UA3622

2pm Chicago arrive

7pm train

9:30pm arrive in Normal

 

To see

 

Marin: Gina, John H*, Tracy G*, Ken H, Bobby D, Mitra

 

SF: Kim O, Travis W, Dara, Damien, Lisa D, Tony D, Debs, Guillaume, Arno, David EH, Paul C, Eugene, Mickey, Terri H

 

East Bay: Steve K, John W, Tom P*, Simone, Gil F*, Sooz, Lisa T, Jay S,

 

South Bay: Rick W, Monica Z* (Baby), Cameron, Amir B*, Zann, Kevin M, Thomas K

 

Comments:

Need time for phone calls with Manar, Benjamin, Nadia, and Charles...

Book

Thrivability: A Collaborative Sketch

a collection of over 60 essays and images crafting a topography for thriving

11596 medium

 

View the book in one of three formats.

Thanks to our Sponsors.

 

Thrivability: A Collaborative Sketch

Cover

Art

Introduction

Case for Thrivability

Table of Contents

Values

Qualities

Cycles

Actions

Gratitude

About Us | Press | Contact

 

Wheeled by Wagn v. 1.18.1