Welcome to Thrivable

 

Picture
....

Thrivability: Breaking Through to a World that Works

See Triarchy Press for more.
Price: $19.95 
Paperback ~ 192 pages

Buy the paperback from:

 

Buy the eBook

E-book version: Available here 
Kindle versions: amazon.co.uk | amazon.com

 

SF216

To be added to the schedule, please leave a comment here or contact me in another medium to set up a time/place.

 

Feb 4 Thursday - Mill Valley (MV)

7:45pm Fly MDW - SFO

Arrive 10:30pm.

 

Feb 5 Friday - MV

10 am C of Philanthropy call

11:30 am Jeanie @ treehouse

 

Feb 6 Saturday - MV

9am

 

Feb 7 Sunday - MV

Hide from traffic at home

11-3 quiet time

 

Feb 8 Monday - MV

9am - editing

 

Feb 9 Tuesday - SF?

10am in Mission area.

11am MBC, Damien

12:30 Lisa D
2:45 Pick up Tiburon

 

Feb 10 Wednesday - MV

9am - editing

11:30am Gina pickup lunch - treehouse.

5pm Cameron

 

Feb 11 Thursday - East Bay

11am Simone

4pm Lori

 

Feb 12 Friday - MV

9am - editing

music

 

Feb 13 Saturday

Reserved for Mark

circus

Feb 14 Sunday

Reserved for Mark

beach picnic

Feb 15 Monday - Bernal

11 Travis

2pm Cameron

3pm Dara BH

8:00pm Stay with Tony D in Bernal

 

Feb 16 Tuesday

11am Rick
-  Burlingame

2:40 SFO - 8:50 MDW

 

To see

Marin: Gina, Jeanie K, John H, Tracy G, Ed A, Bobby D, Mitra

SF: On 2/9 Damien, Lisa,  and 2/15/16 - Tony D. Still to organize: Kim O, Travis W, Dara, Debs, Guillaume, Arno, David EH, Paul C

East Bay: Steve K, John W, Tom P, Simone, Gil F, Sooz, Lisa T

South Bay: HIGH PRIORITY FOR MARCH - Rick W, Monica Z (Baby), Cameron, Amir B, Zann, Kevin M

 

Book

Thrivability: A Collaborative Sketch

a collection of over 60 essays and images crafting a topography for thriving

11596 medium

 

View the book in one of three formats.

Thanks to our Sponsors.

 

Thrivability: A Collaborative Sketch

Cover

Art

Introduction

Case for Thrivability

Table of Contents

Values

Qualities

Cycles

Actions

Gratitude

About Us | Press | Contact

 

Wheeled by Wagn v. 1.18.1