Welcome to Thrivable

 

Picture
....

Thrivability: Breaking Through to a World that Works

See Triarchy Press for more.
Price: $19.95 
Paperback ~ 192 pages

Buy the paperback from:

 

Buy the eBook

E-book version: Available here 
Kindle versions: amazon.co.uk | amazon.com

 

LondonBrussels12

 

Jan 9 Monday 

5pm Flight out of Ohare

 

Jan 10 Tuesday 

arrive and go straight to London

Manar's place.

12 Peter http://maps.google.co.uk/maps?q=techhub&fb=1&gl=uk&hq=techhub&cid=0,0,9476668700153430898&t=m&z=16&vpsrc=0&iwloc=A

1 pm Martin

4pm Cassie and Anne

available until 8pm

8pm Manar

 

Jan 11 Wednesday

8:30am-1:30pm Manar @Tate

work

6pm - Gisele

 

Jan 12 Thursday

8:30am-11am open

10:15am train to Brussels

2pm transit to Herman

10pm Nadia

11pm to Christina's place

 

Jan 13 Friday

Christinas

 

Jan 14 Saturday

HUB event

 

Jan 15 Sunday

Chistinas

 

Jan 16 Monday

12:30pm Train to London

2:30pm To Oxford

4:30pm Arrive in Oxford

 

Jan 17 Tuesday

work/CD

Jan 18 Wednesday

work/CD

Jan 19 Thursday 

work/CD

calls

Jan 20 Friday

8am to airport

12pm Fly home

3:30pm arrive Chicago

7pm Train to BLM

 

 

People to see

Belina Raffy

David Wilcox 

Peter Nixey √

Benjamin Ellis 

Joshua Foss √

@AnneMCX √

@Manarh and Gisele Edwards √

Desiree Miloshevic - London or Oxford

Mamading Ceesay

Jody (@Eco-Labs) 

Bonnie 

Martin Geddess  √

Roxanne (@Commutiny) 

Cassie Robinson √

 

Possibilities

France: Nadia, Niels, Robin, Abdou, Christelle, Nathalie

Brussels: Christina Jordan √

Amsterdam: Herman Wagter √

Sweden: Steve, Matthias, Jonathan, etc.

 

Book

Thrivability: A Collaborative Sketch

a collection of over 60 essays and images crafting a topography for thriving

11596 medium

 

View the book in one of three formats.

Thanks to our Sponsors.

 

Thrivability: A Collaborative Sketch

Cover

Art

Introduction

Case for Thrivability

Table of Contents

Values

Qualities

Cycles

Actions

Gratitude

About Us | Press | Contact

 

Wheeled by Wagn v. 1.18.1